Back to top

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Join our newsletter list to get the latest updates

Join our newsletter list to get the latest updates

Contact

Contact Our Staff

Broward 954-474-1111  
Dade 305-940-1878  
     
Name Email Address Fax Number
Allison allison@browardcpa.com 561-372-9995
Brian brian@browardcpa.com 954-474-5373
Debbie debbie@browardcpa.com 954-474-5373
Gloria gloria@browardcpa.com 954-342-5040
Mike mike@browardcpa.com 954-342-2367
Raquel raquel@browardcpa.com 954-342-5033
Tina tina@browardcpa.com 954-342-5835
Tomoe tomoe@browardcpa.com 954-342-2315

General Contact Info:

Brian Lynn, C.P.A., P.A.

  • 2 S University Dr Ste 215
  • Plantation, FL 33324

Get Driving Directions:

Send a Message:

Request an Appointment: